🔎[Physical course registration and online courses] "Qian Mu's Former Residence Sushu Lou Lecture" – History and Life Series: "Shangjun Biography. One", Mr. Jiang Yitai, April 15, 2012

You are currently viewing 🔎【實體課程報名及線上課程】《錢穆故居素書樓講堂》 – 史傳與人生系列:「商君列傳.一」,姜義泰老師,112年04月15日

🔎[Physical course registration and online courses] "The Lecture Hall of Qian Mu's Former Residence Sushu Building" – History and Life Series: Biography of Shang Jun. One", Teacher Jiang Yitai, April 15, 2012
​
🚪Any door of registration website:https://reurl.cc/4QoXbK
​
"Reform" refers to a major reform of the country's legal system. In "Historical Records", Tai Shigong described many "reform" figures, such as Guan Zhong of Qi State, Li Kui of Wei State, and Wu Qi of Chu State-but the most detailed and detailed description was none other than that In Chinese history, it is enough to be synonymous with "reform": "Shang Yang".
​
The great success of Shang Yang's reform is a rare great case in history. He made the Qin State in Yongzhou rich and powerful, and even after he lost power, Qin State still retained the system he created, laying the foundation for the future unification of the six countries. As a legalist figure, Shang Yang further developed and practiced legalist theory, and proved the utility and value of his theory in real politics. It's just that Shang Yang's personal fate, although equally famous as his reform, has a completely different ending. His style and means of doing things have caused countless grievances for many years. In the end, this famous figure was killed and his family was divided into five horses.
​
Nevertheless, the system established by Shang Yang and his ideology and deeds have greatly influenced the history of China for the next 2,300 years, which continues to this day. April 15, 2012 (Saturday) at 14:00 pm, we invite everyone to visit the former residence of Qian Mu, and from the story of Shang Yang with Mr. Jiang Yitai, we can see the changes of Qixiong's strength, the causes and consequences of the reform and the legalism. The pros and cons of thinking, as well as Shang Yang's "hard talent (Taishi Gongyu)" personality, how did he determine his fate and end.
​
📆Activity time: April 15, 2012 (Saturday), 14:10-16:00 in the afternoon
​
🏡Venue: Qian Mu's former residence multimedia classroom (on-site), online courses
​
👨‍🏫Activity Speaker: Teacher Jiang Yitai
​
🔔Activity fee: 100 yuan for on-site repairs, free online course observation (in promotion)
​
🚀Online Course Notes
The URL of the online course live broadcast will be announced on "Qian Mu's Former Residence-YouTube Channel" and "Qian Mu's Former Residence-FB Fan Page" after the course starts! You are welcome to leave messages and discussions in the live chat room or comment area, and you are welcome to ask questions, and we will ask the teacher to answer:)
​
# Historical Records # Shangjun Biography
# Shang Yang # Shangjun # Shangjun Book
# Legalism # Reform # Qin State
# Jiang Yitai # Su Shulou Lecture Hall
# Former Residence of Qian Mu # Online Course

🔎【實體課程報名及線上課程】《錢穆故居素書樓講堂》 – 史傳與人生系列:商君列傳.一」,姜義泰老師,112å¹´04月15日

您當前正在查看 🔎【實體課程報名及線上課程】《錢穆故居素書樓講堂》 – 史傳與人生系列:商君列傳.一」,姜義泰老師,112å¹´04月15日

🔎【實體課程報名及線上課程】《錢穆故居素書樓講堂》 – 史傳與人生系列:商君列傳.一」,姜義泰老師,112å¹´04月15日
​
🚪報名網址任意門:https://reurl.cc/4QoXbK
​
「變法」,意指對國家法令制度的重大改革。在《史記》裡,太史公記述了許多的「變法」人物,好比齊國的管仲、魏國的李悝、楚國的吳起——但其中描寫得最具體詳盡的一位,則莫過於那在中國歷史上足以作為「變法」代名詞的:「商鞅」了。
​
商鞅變法的大獲成功,是史上罕有的偉大案例。他富強了僻在雍州的秦國,且即使在他失勢以後,秦國仍然保留了他創建的制度,立下未來統一六國的基礎。作為法家人物,商鞅更發展、實踐了法家學說,並證明了其學在現實政治中的效用與價值。只是商鞅個人的命運,雖與他的變法同樣著名,卻有著截然不同的結局。他的行事風格和手段長年以來結怨無數,最終,這位名相身死族滅、五馬分屍,徒將「作法自斃」的慨嘆留予世人。
​
儘管如此,商鞅所創立的制度以及其思想事蹟,極大的影響了中國其後二千三百年的歷史,直至今日而不絕。112年04月15日(週六)下午14:00,我們邀請大家蒞臨錢穆故居,隨姜義泰老師一起從商鞅的故事中,看七雄強弱的時移勢易、變法圖強的成因後果、法家思想的優劣得失,以及商鞅那「天資刻薄(太史公語)」的個性,是如何決定了他的命運和下場。
​
📆活動時間:112å¹´04月15日(週六),下午14:10 – 16:00
​
🏡活動地點:錢穆故居多媒體教室(現場)、線上課程
​
👨‍🏫活動主講:姜義泰老師
​
🔔活動費用:現場束脩100元整、線上課程免費觀課(推廣中)
​
🚀線上課程須知
線上課程直播網址將在課程開始後,公佈於「錢穆故居-YouTube頻道」及「錢穆故居-FB粉絲專頁」!歡迎大家在直播聊天室或評論區留言、討論,並歡迎大家提問,我們將會請老師回答:)
​
#史記 #商君列傳
#商鞅 #商君 #商君書
#法家 #變法 #秦國
#姜義泰 #素書樓講堂
#錢穆故居 #線上課程